Reviews

Average score 103 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Germain Hrchll noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Top ! The bibimbap are incredible, especially with their spicy sauce which is a huge banger! The fried chicken recipe has changed, I personally preferred the one before :) (Original) Top ! Les bibimbap sont incroyables surtout avec leur sauce pimentée qui est un immense Banger ! La recette du poulet frit a changé, je préférai celle d’avant personnellement :)

12 days ago
Nathanaël Rinderknecht noted on Google

13 days ago
Tara Streibl noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was really great, the dishes were delicious without words and frankly the tteokbokki was perfect. A true delight. (Original) C'était vraiment top, les plats étaient délicieux sans mots et franchement le tteokbokki était parfait. Un vrai delice.

14 days ago
Bouchard Gwénaëlle noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice discovery!! The welcome is ultra-smiling, the restaurant is soberly decorated and you feel at home upon arrival. The place is small (remember to book because it fills up very quickly) We had two starters and two main courses, everything was plentiful, very tasty and easily digestible! The sauces and flavors are delicious, the meat ultra tender and well marinated Big crush on fried chicken 5 well-deserved stars! (Original) Très belle découverte !! L’accueil est ultra souriant, le restaurant est décoré sobrement et on s’y sent bien des l’arrivée Le lieu est petit (pensez à réserver car très vite complet) Nous avons pris deux entrées et deux plats tout était copieux, très savoureux et bien digeste ! Les sauces et les saveurs sont délicieuses, la viande ultra tendre et bien marinée Gros coup de cœur pour le poulet frit 5 étoiles amplement méritées !

16 days ago
Marie Valentin noted on Google

17 days ago
Vy Truong noted on Google

19 days ago
Antoine Boucly noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I tried the fried chicken, the teriaki chicken and the ravioli, everything is homemade, it was really very good. THANKS. (Original) J'ai gouté le poulet frit, le poulet teriaki et les raviolis, tout est fait maison, c'était vraiment très bon. Merci.

19 days ago
Marjorie Meunier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious Korean cuisine, friendly welcome and pleasant atmosphere. (Original) Cuisine coréenne délicieuse, accueil sympathique et ambiance agréable .

22 days ago
Marine Fri noted on Google

23 days ago
Vincent B. noted on Google

27 days ago

Matzip© 2023
Legal Terms


12 Rue Longue
69001 Lyon, France

Website made with
by OKO

0.1.24